More Info »" />

BELVASPATA PRACTITIONER DIRECTORY

GRAND MASTERS DIRECTORY

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

California

Name: Lee Osborne- Grand Master

City: Grass Valley

Email: ncbelvaspata@gmail.com

Phone:  530-274-0902

Website: http://healingoftheheart.org/

Name: Denisa Ronzani – Grand Master

City: Carlsbad

Email: denisa.ronzani@mac.com

Phone:  303- 717-8989

Website: www.spiritualcapstone.com

Name: Sara N. Roshan- Grand Master

City: Irvine

Email: n.roshan.sara@gmail.com

Phone:  604-375-0525 (Vancouver, B.C.)

Colorado

Name: Denisa Ronzani – Grand Master

City: Evergreen

Email: denisa.ronzani@mac.com

Phone: 303- 717-8989

Website:  pending

Name: Jeanne Temple – Grand Master

City: Strasburg

Email: jeannetemple5@gmail.com

Phone:  303-519-4282

Florida

Name: Tim Holt – Grand Master

City: Tampa

Email Address: timholtone@gmail.com

Phone Number: 813-765-4220

Illinois

Kentucky

Name: Patricia Corbett– Grand Master

City: Lexington

Email: Lightangel426@aol.com

Phone: 859-333-1250

New Hampshire

Name: H. Banat – Grand Master

City: Stratham

Email: hmlbanat@hotmail.com

Phone: 603-834-8898

Ohio

Name: *Jan Alvey – Grand Master

Dean, Academy of Belvaspata

City: Westerville  (Columbus area)

Email: jan@almine.net

Phone: 614-354-2071

Website: Pending

Washington

 

INTERNATIONAL

CANADA

Alberta

Quebec

Name: Mireille Leclerc – Grand Master

City: Magog

Email: mireille.leclerc9@gmail.com

Phone: 819-868-7876

Toronto

Vancouver

Name: Sara N. Roshan- Grand Master

City: Vancouver

Email: n.roshan.sara@gmail.com

Phone:  604-375-0525 (Vancouver, B.C.)

DENMARK

Name: Malue Wittusrose – Grand Master

City:  Soroe

Email: malue@divinegateways.dk

Phone:  (+45) 41 40 50 19

Website: pending

ECUADOR

Name: Alba E. Lopez – Grand Master

City: Quito

Email: Alonso de Torres N40-272 El Bosque

Phone: 593-2-2924397

Website:

Name: Lupe Luzuriaga – Grand Master

City: Quito

Email: lupeluzuriaga@hotmail.com

Phone: ( 593) 022443129  Cell: 0987402739

Website: pending

(Spanish, English)

IRELAND

Name: Jane Barry – Grand Master

City/County: Cork City

Email: barjan24@yahoo.ie

Phone: 00 353 87 9873197

Name: Denise O’Regan – Grand Master

City:

Email: divinitypathways@gmail.com

Phone: 289-861-1254

Website: www.divinitypathways.com

NETHERLANDS

Name: Clasina Toussaint – Grand Master

City/County: Weme8ldinge (Zeeland)

Email: c23toussaint@gmail.com

Phone: +31 640526005

Name: Annita Fischbach – Grand Master

City/County: Heerlen (Zuid Limburg)

Email: pur-sang@live.nl

Phone: +31 641056328

NORTHERN IRELAND

Name: Grace Colgan – Grand Master

City/County: Dungannon, Co. Tyrone

Email: infinitegrace1@hotmail.com

Phone: +44  7818036164 (M)

PORTUGAL

Name: Sandra Saradesi – Grand Master

City: Lisbon

Email: sandra@healingoftheheart.com

Phone:  351-926-864-755

Website: www.healingoftheheart.com

SINGAPORE

Name: Regina Sayer – Grand Master

City/County: Singapore

Email: regina@thesongoftheself.com

Phone:

Website:

SOUTH AFRICA

Name: Paul Kershaw- Grand Master

City/County: Benoni (Johannesburg)

Email: sixty8@lantic.net

Phone: +27 11 425 4471

Website: www.belvaspata-sa.com

 

 

 

Updated: 12/30/2016